summer heat

Out of the blue I typed her name in Google.

I was not expecting anything from my search other than her previous posts some time ago.

Then came the surprise!

Her essay recently got published in a local daily.

The article made my day.

It gave me clues to the questions I wanted to ask.

We are miles away.  Farther than I thought.

But I hope to see her soon.

NB: This is a long-delayed post. How long? Just about the same time an egg would take to hatch.😀

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. pwede ba dumalaw dito na hindi kailangan mag-isip? hehehe.

    Reply
  2. Ikaw na ang nagpapaliwanag.
    🙂

    Reply
  3. Nahanap mo na sya?

    Reply
  4. jason

     /  May 17, 2011

    wow. malapit na?

    Reply
  5. Congrats, kung ano man yan.. mukhang masaya ka naman e..🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

